ATOB Editorial Board

Anya Evmenova, Professor, Division of Special Education and disAbility Research,
George Mason University

Associate Editor

Carolyn P. Phillips, Director, Tools for Life
Georgia Assistive Technology Act Program

Production Managers

Victoria A. HolderOutreach Specialist, Tools for Life, Georgia Institute of Technology

Caroline Van Howe, Chief Operating Officer, ATIA

Editorial Board Members

David BanesManaging Director
David Banes Access and Inclusion Services

Russell T. Cross, Director of Clinical Operations

Lori Geist, Assistant Professor, Center for Literacy & Disability Studies
UNC Chapel Hill

William E. JanesAssistant Professor, Department of Occupational Therapy
University of Missouri

Ben SatterfieldResearch Associate, Center for Inclusive Design & Innovation
College of Design, Georgia Institute of Technology

Judith SchoonoverOccupational Therapist and Assistive Technology Consultant
Holland, Michigan

Rachael Sessler Trinkowsky, Ph.D., CRC, CATIS
Technology Training & Vocational Manager / AT Program Coordinator
Lighthouse for the Blind of the Palm Beaches | UMass Boston