Meet the ATIA Team

General Questions: info@atia.org

Executive Staff

Chief Executive Officer:  ceo@atia.org

 

David Dikter ATIA Chief Executive Officer

David Dikter          Chief Executive Officer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chief Operating Officer: coo@atia.org

 

Caroline Van Howe ATIA Chief Operating Officer

Caroline Van Howe  Chief Operating Officer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Staff

Membership:  membership@atia.org 

Continuing Education: ceus@atia.org

Webinars: webinars@atia.org

 

Ronna Kalinga, ATIA Membership and Webinar Member

Ronna Kalinga  Membership and Webinar Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing: marketing@atia.org

 

Lauren Checea

Lauren Checea    Marketing  Manager

Rachel Moore

Rachel Moore          Marketing Sr. Associate

Alex Beckman

Alex Beckman      Marketing Associate

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Conference Staff

Registration:  registration@atia.org

 

Katie Isdonas ATIA Registration Sr. Associate

Katie Isdonas      Registration Sr. Associate

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Conference Services: conference@atia.org

 

Jenny Worcester ATIA Conference Sr. Coordinator

Jenny Worcester  Conference Sr. Coordinator

Keisha Jones ATIA Conference Sr. Associate

Keisha Jones        Conference Sr. Associate

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Education: education@atia.org

 

Kaitlin Heininger ATIA Education Sr. Coordinator

Kaitlin Heininger Education Sr. Coordinator

Rees Linville ATIA Education Sr. Associate

Rees Linville      Education Sr. Associate

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Exhibit Sales:  sales@atia.org

 

Nicole Boland ATIA Sales Manager

Nicole Boland        Sales Manager

Jackie Janus ATIA Trade Show and Sponsorship Manager

Jackie Janus         Trade Show & Sponsorship Manager

Aleyna Blackwood ATIA Trade Show and Sponsorship Coordinator

Aleyna Blackwood Trade Show & Sponsorship Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Member Directory